Administrative council

The activity of the Center is coordinated by a 5-member Council:

  • The President of the Council is the Director of the Film Center;
  • The other members of the Council are appointed by the Ministry of Culture, on the proposal:
    • Ministry of Culture – 1 member
    • Ministry of Finance -1 member
    • Unions and professional associations in the field – 2 members.

Members of the Council are appointed for a period of 2 years.

Members of the CNC Administrative Council Moldova

I. President of the Council:
   Valeriu JEREGHI, Director of CNC Moldova

II. Council members:
    Adriana DEREVICI-GRAUR, Representative of Ministry of Education, Culture and Research
    Veronica PETRUȘAN, Representative of the Ministry of Finance
    Andrei DUMBRĂVEANU, Film Director
    Gheorghe CIUBUC, Film Director